Ana Cazacu

312.267.6236
acazacu@hpslaw.com


Healthcare Litigation, Employment, Transportation LitigationRead Full Biography

Michael J. Cederoth

312.256.8357
mcederoth@hpslaw.com


Healthcare Litigation, AppellateRead Full Biography

Marilee Clausing

312.267.6340
mclausing@hpslaw.com


Healthcare Litigation, Catastrophic Trial Team, Birth Trauma Defense Team and 1 more
Read Full Biography

Amanda S. Cole

312.345.9600
acole@hpslaw.com


Healthcare LitigationRead Full Biography

Thomas M. Comstock

312.267.6338
tcomstock@hpslaw.com


Healthcare Litigation, Catastrophic Trial Team, Product LiabilityRead Full Biography

Patrick M. Creagh

312.267.6973
pcreagh@hpslaw.com


Healthcare Litigation, AppellateRead Full Biography