Mari K. Schaan

702.212.1471
mschaan@hpslaw.com


Product Liability, Healthcare Litigation, Transportation Litigation and 1 more
Read Full Biography

Eric P. Schoonveld

312.267.6203
eric@hpslaw.com


Healthcare Litigation, Healthcare Counseling, Correctional Healthcare and 4 more
Read Full Biography

Michael J. Shannon

702.889.6400
mshannon@hpslaw.com


Commercial General Liability, Healthcare Litigation, Long-Term Care Litigation and Counseling and 3 more
Read Full Biography

Jacqueline B. Sharuzi

303.383.4090
jsharuzi@hpslaw.com


Healthcare Litigation, Catastrophic Trial Team, Birth Trauma Defense Team and 4 more
Read Full Biography

Bill P. Souferis

312.267.6235
bsouferis@hpslaw.com


Employment, Healthcare Litigation, Behavioral HealthcareRead Full Biography

Philip Jay Spengler II

813.282.0800
pspengler@HPSLaw.com


Healthcare Litigation, Long-Term Care Litigation and CounselingRead Full Biography

Todd J. Stalmack

303.383.4091
tstalmack@hpslaw.com


Healthcare Litigation, Catastrophic Trial Team, Life Sciences Defense TeamRead Full Biography