David J. Adams

312.267.6332
dadams@hpslaw.com


Transportation Litigation, Product LiabilityRead Full Biography

Michele C. Anderson

312.267.6227
manderson@hpslaw.com


Healthcare Litigation, Birth Trauma Defense Team, Catastrophic Trial TeamRead Full Biography

Tawni J. Anderson

801.258.2788
tanderson@hpslaw.com


Healthcare Litigation, Healthcare Counseling, Appellate and 2 more
Read Full Biography

Brittany F. Anselmo

312.267.6357
banselmo@hpslaw.com


Healthcare LitigationRead Full Biography

Sabina Babel

312.256.8334
sbabel@hpslaw.com


Healthcare Litigation, Birth Trauma Defense TeamRead Full Biography

Donna H. Bakalor

303.564.1219
dbakalor@hpslaw.com


Healthcare Litigation, Healthcare CounselingRead Full Biography

John F. Bemis

702.212.1455
jbemis@hpslaw.com


Healthcare LitigationRead Full Biography

Charles C. Bletsas

312.256.8318
cbletsas@hpslaw.com


Healthcare Litigation, Birth Trauma Defense TeamRead Full Biography

Travis A. Bright

850.462.9532
tbright@hpslaw.com


Healthcare LitigationRead Full Biography

Ana Cazacu

312.267.6236
acazacu@hpslaw.com


Healthcare Litigation, Employment, Transportation LitigationRead Full Biography

Marilee Clausing

312.267.6340
mclausing@hpslaw.com


Healthcare Litigation, Catastrophic Trial Team, Birth Trauma Defense TeamRead Full Biography

Amanda S. Cole

312.267.6971
acole@hpslaw.com


Healthcare LitigationRead Full Biography

Thomas M. Comstock

312.267.6338
tcomstock@hpslaw.com


Healthcare Litigation, Catastrophic Trial Team, Product LiabilityRead Full Biography

Leslie M. Cowan

850.462.9520
lcowan@hpslaw.com


Healthcare LitigationRead Full Biography

Richard D. De Jong

312.267.6352
rdejong@hpslaw.com


Healthcare LitigationRead Full Biography

Tyson J. Dobbs

702.212.1457
tdobbs@hpslaw.com


Healthcare Litigation, Long-Term Care Litigation and CounselingRead Full Biography

Shelley Doi-Taketa

801.258.2782
sdoi@hpslaw.com


Healthcare LitigationRead Full Biography

Kenneth D. Donat II

312.256.8355
kdonat@hpslaw.com


Healthcare Litigation, General Commercial Liability, Product LiabilityRead Full Biography

Nathan Dorsey

801.258.2783
ndorsey@hpslaw.com


Healthcare Litigation, Healthcare CounselingRead Full Biography

Katherine L. Dzik

312.267.6337
kdzik@hpslaw.com


Healthcare Litigation, Birth Trauma Defense TeamRead Full Biography

Matthew J. Ennis

312.256.8352
mennis@hpslaw.com


Healthcare Litigation, General Commercial Liability, Transportation LitigationRead Full Biography

David P. Ferrainolo

813.344.0962
dferrainolo@hpslaw.com


Healthcare Litigation, Product LiabilityRead Full Biography

James W. Fox

702.212.1462
jfox@hpslaw.com


Healthcare Litigation, General Commercial LiabilityRead Full Biography

Sarah E. Frazer

312.256.8353
sfrazer@hpslaw.com


Healthcare LitigationRead Full Biography

Laura J. Ginett

312.267.6341
lginett@hpslaw.com


Healthcare Litigation, Long-Term Care Litigation and Counseling, Catastrophic Trial TeamRead Full Biography

Jacob Z. Goldstein

312.267.6208
jgoldstein@hpslaw.com


Transportation Litigation, Healthcare Litigation, Employment and 1 more
Read Full Biography

Hugh C. Griffin

312.267.6234
hgriffin@hpslaw.com


AppellateRead Full Biography

David C. Hall

312.267.6201
dhall@hpslaw.com


Healthcare Litigation, Catastrophic Trial Team, Birth Trauma Defense Team and 2 more
Read Full Biography

Theodore C. Hosna

303.383.4083
thosna@hpslaw.com


Healthcare LitigationRead Full Biography

Ian M. Houston

702.212.1446
ihouston@hpslaw.com


Healthcare LitigationRead Full Biography

Christina M. Huszcza

303.383.4092
chuszcza@hpslaw.com


Healthcare Litigation, Product LiabilityRead Full Biography

Bret C. Jessee

312.267.6231
bjessee@hpslaw.com


Healthcare Litigation, Birth Trauma Defense TeamRead Full Biography

Matthew J. Kaminski

312.267.6972
mkaminski@hpslaw.com


Healthcare Litigation, EmploymentRead Full Biography

Amy H. Kane

312.267.6237
akane@hpslaw.com


Healthcare Litigation, Catastrophic Trial Team, Birth Trauma Defense TeamRead Full Biography

Casey Kannenberg

303.383.4985
ckannenberg@hpslaw.com


Healthcare Litigation, Catastrophic Trial Team, General Commercial Liability and 1 more
Read Full Biography

Michael T. Koptik

312.267.6224
mkoptik@hpslaw.com


Healthcare Litigation, General Commercial Liability, Long-Term Care Litigation and CounselingRead Full Biography

Sapna G. Lalmalani

312.256.8339
slalmalani@hpslaw.com


Healthcare Litigation, General Commercial Liability, Transportation LitigationRead Full Biography

Krista Luzio

312.267.6347
kluzio@hpslaw.com


Healthcare Litigation, Product Liability, Transportation LitigationRead Full Biography

Ronitha D. Maharaj

312-267-6214
rmaharaj@hpslaw.com


Transportation Litigation, Healthcare Litigation, Long-Term Care Litigation and Counseling and 3 more
Read Full Biography

Matt McElligott

312.267.6344
mmcelligott@hpslaw.com


Healthcare Litigation, Transportation Litigation, Product LiabilityRead Full Biography

Kirill V. Mikhaylov

702.889.6400
kmikhaylov@hpslaw.com


Healthcare Litigation, Long-Term Care Litigation and CounselingRead Full Biography

Robert J. Murphy

813.517.1582
rmurphy@hpslaw.com


Healthcare LitigationRead Full Biography

Elizabeth M. Neidig

312.267.6216
eneidig@hpslaw.com


Healthcare Litigation, Long-Term Care Litigation and CounselingRead Full Biography

Brittany L. Nelson

312.267.6219
bnelson@hpslaw.com


Healthcare LitigationRead Full Biography

Mary N. Nielsen

312.267.6205
mnielsen@hpslaw.com


Healthcare Litigation, Catastrophic Trial Team, Long-Term Care Litigation and CounselingRead Full Biography

Ryan T. O'Malley

702.212.1442
romalley@hpslaw.com


Healthcare Litigation, Appellate, General Commercial Liability and 1 more
Read Full Biography

Molly E. Pankauskas

312.256.8333
mpankauskas@hpslaw.com


Healthcare Litigation, Healthcare CounselingRead Full Biography

Benjamin E. Patterson

312.267.6204
bpatterson@hpslaw.com


Healthcare Litigation, Catastrophic Trial Team, Birth Trauma Defense TeamRead Full Biography

Justin W. Pendleton

801.258.2781
jpendleton@hpslaw.com


Healthcare Litigation, Product LiabilityRead Full Biography

Daria A. Porta

312.267.6881
dporta@hpslaw.com


Healthcare Litigation, General Commercial LiabilityRead Full Biography

Michael E. Prangle

312.267.6202
mprangle@hpslaw.com


General Commercial Liability, Healthcare Litigation, Catastrophic Trial Team and 1 more
Read Full Biography

David R. Reed

312.267.6353
dreed@hpslaw.com


Transportation Litigation, Product LiabilityRead Full Biography

D. Scott Rendleman

303.383.4084
srendleman@hpslaw.com


Healthcare LitigationRead Full Biography

Julie M. Riche

850.777.3255
jriche@hpslaw.com


Healthcare LitigationRead Full Biography

Jennifer Ries-Buntain

312.267.6212
jries-buntain@hpslaw.com


Healthcare Litigation, Catastrophic Trial Team, Birth Trauma Defense TeamRead Full Biography

R. Ryan Rivas

813.202.8893
rrivas@hpslaw.com


Healthcare Litigation, General Commercial Liability, Product LiabilityRead Full Biography

Joshua D. Rubin

312.256.8351
jrubin@hpslaw.com


Healthcare LitigationRead Full Biography

Aaron P. Ryan

312.256.8319
aaron@hpslaw.com


Healthcare Litigation, Birth Trauma Defense TeamRead Full Biography

Eric P. Schoonveld

312.267.6203
eric@hpslaw.com


Transportation Litigation, General Commercial Liability, Healthcare Litigation and 4 more
Read Full Biography

Jacqueline B. Sharuzi

303.383.4090
jsharuzi@hpslaw.com


Healthcare Litigation, Catastrophic Trial Team, Birth Trauma Defense TeamRead Full Biography

Sarah S. Silverman

702.212.1464
ssilverman@hpslaw.com


Healthcare LitigationRead Full Biography

Bill P. Souferis

312.267.6235
bsouferis@hpslaw.com


Employment, Healthcare LitigationRead Full Biography

Philip Jay Spengler II

813.282.0800
pspengler@HPSLaw.com


Healthcare Litigation, Long-Term Care Litigation and CounselingRead Full Biography

Michael Tarpey

312.267.6207
mtarpey@hpslaw.com


Product Liability, Catastrophic Trial Team, Healthcare Litigation and 2 more
Read Full Biography

Zachary J. Thompson

702.212.1448
zthompson@hpslaw.com


Healthcare LitigationRead Full Biography

John W. Travis

312.267.6239
jtravis@hpslaw.com


Healthcare Litigation, Transportation LitigationRead Full Biography

Casey W. Tyler

702.212.1454
ctyler@hpslaw.com


Healthcare Litigation, Catastrophic Trial Team, Healthcare Counseling and 1 more
Read Full Biography

April R. Walkup

312.267.6331
awalkup@hpslaw.com


Employment, Healthcare Litigation, Healthcare CounselingRead Full Biography

Kenneth M. Webster

702.212.1441
kwebster@hpslaw.com


Healthcare Litigation, Catastrophic Trial Team, Long-Term Care Litigation and Counseling and 2 more
Read Full Biography

Jonquil L. Whitehead

760.913.8425
jwhitehead@hpslaw.com


Healthcare Litigation, Long-Term Care Litigation and Counseling, Transportation LitigationRead Full Biography